Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE

Al Fayaz Sattar General Trading LLC
PO BOX 116832, Dubai - UAE
Office 416 , Gargash Centre,
Naser Square, Deira,Dubai - UAE.

Tel: +971 4 2296050
Fax: +971 4 2228450
Email:

Hanif sattar

[Chairman]

Mob: +971559562570
Email: hanif@alfayaz.ae

Fahim

[Managing Director]

Mob: +971559562572
Email: fahim@alfayaz.ae

Farhan Sattar

[Director]

Mobile: +971559562573
Email: farhan@alfayaz.ae

Umair Sultan

[Sales Manager]

Mob: +971559562574
Email: umair@alfayaz.ae

Habib Ur Rehman

[Accounts Manager]

Mobile: +971559562576
Email: habib@alfayaz.ae

Al Fayaz Telecom LLC

Al Fayaz Telecom LLC
PO BOX 116832, Dubai - UAE
Office 416 , Gargash Centre,
Naser Square, Deira,Dubai - UAE.

Tel: +971 4 2296050
Fax: +971 4 2228450
Email:

Rahul Gole

[IR Distribution Manager]

Mobile: +971523328574
Email: rahul@alfayaz.ae

Fahad Shehzad

[Acccounts]

Mobile: +971558277088
Email: fahad@alfayaz.ae

Free Zone Office

Al Fayaz Telecom FZCO
PO BOX 293559, Dubai - UAE
Bldg No. 4E-A 721, DAFZA
Dubai - UAE.

Tel: +971 4 2525503
Fax: +971 4 2525504
Email:

Fayaz Sattar

[Sales Director]

Mob: +971559562575
Email: fayaz@alfayaz.ae

Naveed Zakir

[Accounts and Finance]

Mob: +971558277414
Email: naveed@alfayaz.ae

Hozefa Ali

[Sales Manager]

Mob: +971527290691
Email: hozefa-ali@alfayaz.ae

Hong Kong Office

Al Fayaz Telecom (HK) LTD
Unit A 1/F Mau Lam Comm Building No 16-18
Mau Lam Street Jordan,Kowloon

Tel: +85223120148
Fax: +85223756513
Email:

USA Office

Al Fayaz Telecom (USA) LLC
8333 N.W. 53rd Street Suit 450
Doral, Florida 33166
United State of America

Tel: +1 786 7624276
Fax: +1 786 7624001
Email: